Week three post-Chris

Week four is coming up and I have no real idea of what to do my midterm project on.  I am thinking of doing it on something with math.  Maybe how using online discussion boards to discuss math will help student learn math or understand math better.  I am not sure if this is too broad.  I need to review the guide lines to understand the required length.  I will also be posting this in my group area to see what feedback they can give me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Week 2 Blog Posts

Leave a Reply

