Chris’ week five reflectiion

Using this blog has taught me that I could not be a blogger.  I do not feel a need to blog.  Maybe it is because I do not find value to others in what I write in a blog.  It is nice for myself to re-read what I am writing.

Week five went better than I thought.  My midterm is done and I think that I did  a good job.  I am a little nervous about the group project.  I am not so sure about what we are supposed to do.  I will be heading to the group discussion board to find out how my group interprets the group project.  I also want to get an early head start on this project so that we are not rushing at the end.

Leave a comment

Filed under Week 2 Blog Posts

0 responses to “Chris’ week five reflectiion

  1. I’m with you there on getting an early start!

    Dena

Leave a Reply

