Group Reflections on Week Five or ‘The Aftermath’ of Week Five (Submitted by David)

Dear Comrades-In-Arms (Dena, Debra, and Christopher):

It is hard to believe that we are halfway through the course. I have personally found it rather challenging, but I feel as though MUCH has been learned by all.

I have noticed that our group has not ‘spoken’ to each other very much this week. There was some interaction earlier in the week when we all made comments on each others ideas, but it has been rather quiet over the last few days. I can well imagine we were all focused on our individual writing assignments!

In my own situation, the writing assignment  fiercely competed with a lot of other challenges in both my work life and personal life, but I managed to give it precedence over everything else. Life happens, doesn’t it!  It was very time consuming! I literally breathed a sigh of relief when I posted it on Sunday night.

I know that we are all looking forward to reading and sharing our writing submissions. There is a impressive amount of creative talent in this group!

 Cheers!

David

Leave a comment

Filed under Week 2 Blog Posts

Leave a Reply

