Week 6 Reflection

Week six was a nice break from last week (having to write two papers).  We now have a group project to get finished.  We started brainstorming and we are making progress.

This week was nice to re-look at my institution.  I found it nice to refocus on my target audience from my course that I am going to create.  It was also nice to see what everyone else is working with and how they deal with it.

For some reason, I do not have much to say this week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Week 2 Blog Posts

Leave a Reply

