Week 8 Post-Chris

We finished our group project.  When I say we, I should say Debra and Dena.  David and I were unable to make it to the chat.  David was borrowing a computer and I was not at home.  I assumed that I could use my IPAD, but the chat does not work with ios.  By time I got home they were done with the extra work.  I am happy that we are done and we did a good job.

I will be curious with the feedback from my fellow students and from the instructor.

Leave a comment

Filed under Week 8 Reflections

Leave a Reply

