Week 9-Felix

This week I read reviews and wrote reviews of the group projects.  They were positive from both sides.  Most people seemed to like our group project and I did not see a bad group project.  I am happy that we are coming up on week 10.  I need a break!  This course has been fun, but sometimes the stress of this course, work, and life has gotten to me.

For week ten we have to re-work the final project.  I am not sure how much re-working we are going to do.  The peer feedback seemed to only suggest small tweaks and we have not gotten back instructor feedback.  My group will be meeting Tuesday night to discuss our plan of attack.

Leave a comment

Filed under Week 2 Blog Posts

Leave a Reply

